“CTBUH conferences are THE tall building conferences to attend, for both learning of the latest design & technical advances in sustainable cities, and for business networking. We strongly encourage your attendance at this year’s event…”

Industry Leaders who endorse this statement include:

Talal Al Maiman, CEO, Kingdom Real Estate Development
His Excellency Mohammed Ali Alabbar, Chairman, Emaar Properties
William Baker, Structural Engineering Partner, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill
Nicholas Billotti, Chairman, Turner International
Charles DeBenedittis, Director, Tishman Speyer
Jiemin Ding,CEO, Tongji University Arch. Design & Research
Douglas Durst, Chairman, The Durst Organization
Karl Fender,Director, Fender Katsalidis Architects
Jeanne Gang,Founder, Studio Gang Architects
Arthur Gensler, Chairman, Gensler
James Goettsch, Chairman and CEO, Goettsch Partners
Jian Gong,Chief Engineer, Shanghai Construction Group
Jianping Gu, President, Shanghai Tower Construction & Development
Mounib Hammoud,CEO, Jeddah Economic Company
Christoph Ingenhoven, Founding Principal, ingenhoven architects
Helmut Jahn, Founding Principal, JAHN Architects
ZhaoHui Jia, Deputy Chief Architect, Greenland Group
Daniel Libeskind, Architect/Owner, Studio Daniel Libeskind
Enfang Liu,President, ISA Archtiecture
Hiroo Mori,Executive Vice President, Mori Building
William Pedersen, Principal, Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates
Cesar Pelli, Senior Principal, Pelli Clarke Pelli Architects
John Portman, Founder and Chairman, John Portman & Associates
Leslie Robertson, Owner, Leslie E. Robertson and Associates
James Robinson, Executive Director, Hongkong Land
Adrian Smith, Founding Partner, Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Architecture
Werner Sobek, Founder, Werner Sobek Group
Richard Tomasetti, Founding Principal, Thornton Tomasetti
Thomas Tsang, CEO, Ping An Financial Centre Construction & Development
Rafael Viñoly, Lead Designer, Rafael Viñoly Architects
Chris Wilkinson, Principal, Wilkinson Eyre Architects
Carol Willis, Founder and Director, The Skyscraper Museum
Mike Wong,Deputy Managing Director, Sun Hung Kai
Mun Summ Wong, Founding Director, WOHA Architects
Kenneth Yeang, Principal, Hamzah & Yeang
Jerry Yin, Senior VP & Chief Architect, SOHO Porperties
Junjie Zhang,Chairman, ECADI
Yue Zhang,Chairman, China BROAD Group