除设立会议秘书处外,我们还成立了另外三个重要的委员会来协助会议的各个方面,如下所示。所有的委员会成员都应是CTBUH企业会员或是个人会员。

会议联合主席

何镜堂, 中国工程院院士, 院长, 华南理工大学建筑设计研究院 (华工院)
David Malott, CTBUH 主席 / KPF合伙人
Antony Wood, CTBUH 执行理事长 / 伊利诺伊理工大学 / 同济大学

当地指导委员会

该委员会由经挑选的来自深圳、广州和香港的CTBUH会员组成,总体指导会议的方向,帮助组织演讲者、赞助商和技术参观,并帮助推广这一盛会。

当地指导委员会

专家同行审查委员会

science_peer_small学会拥有由学会成员组成的高规格专家评审小组。该小组在必要时对会议论文,CTBUH期刊论文,种子资金申请以及其他与研究相关的内容进行审核。该委员会由来自各个与开发、设计、建设以及运营等高层建筑相关领域的专家组成,学会还将学术范围扩大到了各种形式的都市可持续性发展。所有论文和论文摘要都经过了国际专家同行审查委员会的严格审查。

查看专家同行审查委员会

中文翻译委员会

science_peer_small该委员会以专责性质帮助翻译和审核会议论文,CTBUH期刊论文,种子资金申请以及其他与研究相关的内容。该委员会成员涵盖了广泛的领域,以确保对相关专业性术语翻译的准确性。

查看中文翻译委员会

In addition to the Conference Secretariat, three important committees assisted with aspects of the Conference, as outlined below. All committee members needed to be CTBUH members at either the organizational or individual level.

Conference Co-Chairs

Jingtang He, Member, Chinese Academy of Engineering and President, Architectural Design and Research Institute of South China University of Technology
David Malott, CTBUH Chairman / Principal, KPF
Antony Wood, CTBUH Executive Director / IIT / Tongji Univeristy

Steering Committee

photogrid1This committee – consisting of selected CTBUH members based in Shenzhen, Guangzhou, and Hong Kong – helped drive the organization of speakers, sponsors and technical tours; and helped with promotion of the event.

View the Steering Committee

Expert Peer Review Committee

The Council maintains a highly qualified scientific expert review panel from within its membership. This panel evaluates conference papers, CTBUH Journal papers, seed funding submissions, and other relevant research-oriented submissions on an as needed basis. The composition of the panel represents the wide range of disciplines involved in the development, design, construction and operation of tall buildings, and the Council’s expanding brief to take on all forms of urban sustainability. All abstract and paper submissions were rigorously reviewed by the International Expert Peer Review Committee.

View the Expert Peer Review Committee

Expert Chinese Translation Committee

The Expert Chinese Translation Committee helps translates and reviews translations of conference papers, CTBUH Journal papers, seed funding submissions, and other relevant research-oriented submissions on an ad-hoc basis. The wide range of fields covered by these committee members ensured proper translations of documents that contain domain-specific language.

View the Expert Chinese Translation Committee