Engage in one, two, or all three cities!

For the first time ever, the CTBUH conference took place progressively across three cities in China’s Pearl River Delta: Shenzhen, Guangzhou, and Hong Kong. Delegates had the option to join the conference in one, two, or all three cities, since the program was different in each city. The conference began in Shenzhen, proceeded to Guangzhou, and then culminated in Hong Kong. Click on the boxes below to see the corresponding programs.

Hong Kong Waitlist Opening VIP Reception at Ping An Finance Center Shenzhen Program Shenzhen II Reception Guangzhou Program Guangzhou CTF Finance Centre Program Guangzhou Networking Reception at Guangzhou CTF Finance Centre Hong Kong ICC Program Hong Kong Program Hong Kong Common Program Hong Kong Networking Reception at International Commerce Centre Shenzhen Hotel Shenzhen Hotel Guangzhou Hotel Hong Kong Hotel Guangzhou Waitlist Register Shenzhen Off-site Programs Shenzhen Program Guangzhou Program Hong Kong Program Closing Party